Componenti del Consiglio Comunale


Falcone Sabrina
E-mail: s.falcone@comunepiazzaarmerina.it

Arancio Concetto (Vice Presidente)
E-mail: concetto.arancio@comunepiazzaarmerina.it

Alberghina Francesco Leandro
E-mail: f.alberghina@comunepiazzaarmerina.it

Filetti Aura
E-mail: a.filetti@comunepiazzaarmerina.it

Di Salvo Epifanio
E-mail: e.disalvo@comunepiazzaarmerina.it

Cursale Calogero 
E-mail: c.cursale@comunepiazzaarmerina.it

Zanerolli Deborha
E-mail: d.zanerolli@comunepiazzaarmerina.it

Anzaldi Modestino Mauro
E-mail: m.anzaldi@comunepiazzaarmerina.it

Cimino Salvatore
E-mail: s.cimino@comunepiazzaarmerina.it

Incalcaterra Marco 
E-mail: m.incalcaterra@comunepiazzaarmerina.it

Pafumi Lauretta Vincenzo
E-mail: v.paffumi@comunepiazzaarmerina.it

Amore Lorenzo
E-mail: l.amore@comunepiazzaarmerina.it

Zagara Anna
E-mail: a.zagara@comunepiazzaarmerina.it

Vullo Dino
E-mail: d.vullo@comunepiazzaarmerina.it

Di Carlo Mauro Valerio
E-mail: m.dicarlo@comunepiazzaarmerina.it
 


 
torna all'inizio del contenuto